Where to invest and how to do it?

In our time, hard enough to find a good project, which you can invest your money and be sure that they not only continue, but preumnozhatsya. There are many different systems, which can be invested: Funds Hyppa, PAMM-accounts, the work of private traders, etc. Consider some of these details.

Funds

In most cases, the funds offer a stable income (5-15% per month). They guarantee no loss of either or the conditions limit losses due to the use of multiple projects and to obtain more favorable terms.

It would seem that the safest place to invest: put-and-forget, interest only shoot, but still there are precedents. Some of our investors have lost all the funds that were invested in funds with an average profitability of 10%. The administration explained the incident of accidents and refused to return the lost capital.

How could this happen? Difficult question and the explanation may be many reasons, from the banal deception (the Fund may be Hyppa) to bankruptcy (with the incorrect distribution of funds to other projects).

However, many funds are actually relatively safe place to invest, however, should not believe in 100% assurance of the absence of investment losses. The higher yield of the Fund, the more likely it is hype. It is hoped that the Foundation will be present and in good faith.

HYIP

HYIP (Pyramid) - is a fraudulent project, which claims to be a mutual fund with high returns. Typically, hype-projects are financial pyramid who pay high interest rates due to new revenue and attract more participants. Thus, there is a flow of new funds.

Once the flow of money stops or it is not enough to meet current obligations, hype, and closes all payments cease. You should refrain from investing in projects such as this is likely to result in complete loss of your funds.

Private traders

Consider investing in the work of the private trader. So, you have accumulated a certain amount of money, say $ 500, and want to put it profitable. Most of the serious management of such a small amount or do not want to deal with, or establish a distribution of profits, at best, 50 to 50, which is not a good condition for the investor. Private traders are able to guarantee compliance with the limit of a certain percentage of losses and profits, but the execution of limit losses depends on the integrity trader.

Now on to the steady profits in the market FOREX. Many investors think that stability means a certain percentage of profit per month, for example, 20%, and demand that the trader sought to this figure. Unfortunately, some traders are amenable to the onslaught from the side of investors and trying to build an even schedule. Such actions violate the money management and strategy of the trader, so draining the deposit is only a matter of time.

Under unfavorable conditions for the profit of the strategy may not be for months, but then jumps up to 30-50%. In the long term (6-12 months) it is possible to obtain the planned profit with some variations in the value of what either side.

PAMM-accounts

The most successful place to invest at a sufficient deposit is PAMM-accounts. The more money the more advantageous offer, you can (very important) and place the funds from several Governors. A large number of accounts will give more stable results.

Of course, you need to pay attention to factors such as subsidence, the capital of the control (LOC), the Sharpe ratio, the recovery factor, etc. Keep in mind that when investing in the PAMM or private traders are always important to consider the ratio of profit / risk.

When choosing an account is to abandon young (6 months) PAMM and Traders, which show profits over 100% in a month. These figures indicate a high degree of risk and a quick loss of deposit. It is necessary to select more than one conservative (up to 300% per year) of PAMM-accounts with the most advantageous offers.

More correct is to invest in the PAMM-account with the profitability of 150% per year on offer to the distribution of profits 80% and 20% of the investor to the trader than, for example, due to the distribution of 50% to 50% with the overall profitability of 240% per year. Having invested in these accounts to $ 1,000, you get a net profit of $ 1200 on both accounts. Differences in income does not, however, the second account to some extent, and the likelihood of aggressive investment losses higher. In this case, the ratio of profits to investors / risk in the first run will be much higher.

Куда инвестировать и как правильно это делать?

В наше время достаточно тяжело найти хороший проект, в который можно вложить свои деньги и быть уверенным, что они не только сохранятся, но и преумножатся. Существует множество разнообразных систем, в которые можно инвестировать: Фонды, Хайпы, ПАММ-счета, работа частных трейдеров и т.д. Рассмотрим некоторые из них подробнее.

Фонды

В большинстве случаев, Фонды предлагают стабильную прибыль (5-15% в месяц). Они гарантируют либо отсутствие потерь средств, либо выполнение условий лимита потерь за счет использования множества проектов и получения более выгодных условий.

Казалось бы, это самое надежное место для инвестиций: вложил и забыл, только проценты снимай, но прецеденты все-таки бывают. Несколько наших инвесторов потеряли все средства, которые были вложены в Фонды со средней прибыльностью 10%. Администрация произошедшее объяснила чрезвычайным происшествием и отказалась возвращать потерянные капиталы.

Как такое могло случиться? Вопрос сложный и объяснением могут быть множество причин: от банального обмана (Фонд может оказаться Хайпом) до банкротства (при неправильном распределении средств в другие проекты).

При этом многие Фонды действительно являются относительно надежным местом для инвестирования, однако, не следует верить в 100% гарантии отсутствия потерь инвестированных средств. Чем выше доходность Фонда, тем больше вероятность, что это Хайп. Остается надеяться, что Фонд окажется настоящим и добросовестным.

Хайпы

Хайп (Пирамида) — это мошеннический проект, который выдает себя за инвестиционный фонд с высокой доходностью. Обычно хайп-проекты являются финансовыми пирамидами, выплачивающими высокие проценты за счёт новых поступлений и привлечения большего количества участников. Таким образом, происходит поступление новых средств.

После того, как поток денег прекращается или его не хватает для покрытия текущих обязательств, хайп закрывается и все выплаты прекращаются. Следует воздержаться от инвестирования в такие проекты, так как это, вероятней всего, приведет к полной потере ваших средств.

Частные трейдеры

Рассмотрим инвестирование в работу частного трейдера. Итак, вы накопили некую сумму денег, допустим, 500$, и хотите выгодно ее вложить. Большинство серьезных управляющих с такой маленькой суммой либо не захотят иметь дело, либо установят распределение прибыли, в лучшем случае, 50 на 50, что не является хорошим условием для инвестора. Частные трейдеры могут гарантировать выполнение лимита потерь и определенный процент прибыли, но выполнение лимита потерь зависит только от добропорядочности трейдера.

Теперь поговорим о стабильной прибыли на рынке FOREX. Многие инвесторы думают, что стабильность означает определенный процент прибыли в месяц, допустим, 20%, и требуют, чтобы трейдер стремился к этой цифре. К сожалению, иногда трейдеры поддаются натиску с боку инвесторов и пытаются построить ровный график. Такие действия нарушают мани-менеджмент и стратегию трейдера, поэтому, слив депозита становится только вопросом времени.

При неблагоприятных условиях для стратегии прибыль может отсутствовать месяцами, но затем прыгает до 30-50%. На долгосрочном периоде (6-12 месяцев) возможно получить запланированную прибыль с некой величиной отклонения в какую либо сторону.

ПАММ-счета

Самым удачным местом для инвестирования при достаточном депозите являются ПАММ-счета. Чем больше средств, тем более выгодную оферту вы можете выбрать (это очень важно) и разместить средства у нескольких управляющих. Большое количество счетов даст более стабильный результат.

Естественно, необходимо обращать внимание такие факторы, как просадки, капитал управляющего (КУ), коэффициент Шарпа, фактор восстановления и т.д. Следует помнить, что при инвестировании в ПАММы или частных трейдеров всегда важно учитывать соотношение прибыль/риск.

При выборе счета стоит отказаться от молодых (до 6 месяцев) ПАММов и трейдеров, которые показывают прибыль выше 100% в месяц. Такие показатели указывают на высокую степень риска и скорую потерю депозита. Стоит выбирать несколько консервативных (до 300% в год) ПАММ-счетов с наиболее выгодными офертами.

Более правильным является инвестирование в ПАММ-счет с прибыльностью 150% в год на оферте с распределением прибыли 80% инвестору и 20% трейдеру, чем, например, в счет с распределением 50% на 50% при общей прибыльности 240% в год. Инвестировав в эти счета по 1000$, вы получите чистую прибыль в размере 1200$ с обоих счетов. Разницы в прибыли нет, однако, второй счет в некоторой степени агрессивней и вероятность потери инвестированных средств выше. В данном случае для инвесторов соотношение прибыль/риск на первом счете будет намного выше.